remote.it Community Forum

2019-10-13 at 20:30 UTC / 13:30 PDT Service Interruption

remote.it is experiencing service disruptions which may limit access to your devices. We are working to correct this issue.

2019-10-13 at 20:30 UTC / 13:30 PDT / 16:30 EDT

Ahaa
That explains the service dropping out all the time.
I thought it was me…