remote.it Community Forum

Maintenance Notice

An upcoming minor maintenance may briefly interrupt remote.it services. The maintenance should be about 5 minutes and most users will not experience any interruptions.

Scheduled maintenance will take place September 21, 2019 at 01:00 UTC. For your convenience, here are the local maintenance times for selected time zones:

18:00 PDT September 20 (San Francisco)
21:00 EDT September 20 (New York)
02:00 BST September 21 (London)
06:30 IST September 21 (Bangalore)
10:00 JST September 21 (Tokyo)
11:00 AEST September 21 (Sydney)

If you have any questions, please contact support@remote.it

計画メンテナンスのお知らせ

いつもremote.itサービスをご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。
下記の日時にて軽微なメンテナンスを実施いたします。

【日時】
2019年9月21日(土)午前 10 時〜(JST)

【メンテナンスに伴う影響】
・remote.itサービスが一時的に中断される場合があります。
・所要時間は約5分で、ユーザーへの影響はほぼ無いと予測しています。

ご利用中のお客様にはご不便をおかけしますが、ご理解のほどよろしくお願い致します。

ご不明点がございましたら、下記連絡先までお問い合わせください。
jpsupport@remote.it